Assessor Programme

ETDP Accredited training

SAQA Unit Standard ID 115753 (NQF level 5 – 15 credits)

This generic assessor unit standard is for those who assess people for their achievement of learning outcomes in terms of specified criteria using pre-designed assessment instruments. The outcomes and criteria may be defined in a range of documents including but not limited to unit standards, exit level outcomes, assessment standards, curriculum statements and qualifications.

Course content includes:

Demonstrate understanding of outcomes-based assessment;
Prepare for assessments;
Conduct assessments;
Provide feedback on assessments; and
Review assessments.

Registration fee includes:
All course material
Accredited certificate
Lunch & Teas


Start Time

9:00 am

April 6, 2021

Finish Time

4:00 pm

April 9, 2021



Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.