Skills Development Facilitator (SDF) Programme

ETDP Accredited training

SAQA Unit Standard ID 15217 (NQF level 5 – 6 credits)
SAQA Unit Standard ID 15218 (NQF level 6 – 4 credits)
SAQA Unit Standard ID 15221 (NQF level 5 – 4 credits)
SAQA Unit Standard ID 252041 (NQF level 5 – 5 credits)
SAQA Unit Standard ID 123396 (NQF level 4 – 6 credits)
SAQA Unit Standard ID 15232 (NQF level 5 – 6 credits)

A Skills Development Facilitator must be registered with the relevant SETA. The SDF can perform these duties for more than one employer, but must be registered for every employer at the same or at a different SETA. Although SDF’s are not required to have any formal qualifications to register, organisations will normally appoint a SDF who has an ETD qualification

Course content includes:

Develop an organisational training and development plan
Conduct an analysis to determine outcomes of learning for skills development and other purposes
Provide information and advice regarding skills development and related issues
Conduct skills development administration in an organisation
Coordinate planned skills development interventions in an organisation

Registration fee includes:
All course material
Accredited certificate
Lunch & Teas

Start Time

9:00 am

May 24, 2021

Finish Time

4:00 pm

May 28, 2021


Contact Session - Bellville

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.